2017 Classes, Events and Healing Sessions

 Friday-Saturday, March 31-April 1   Shamanic Energy Healing Sessions Alexandria, VA (Call 434-227-0538)
 Friday, April 15, 6:30-8:30  Shamanism as a Path of Love: Mother Earth Mysticism (A talk-workshop) Alchemists Books and Gifts, Richmond, VA (Call 804-320-9200)
Saturday, April 16, 11 am to 7 pm Soul Readings and Healings Alchemists Books and Gifts, Richmond, VA (Call 804-320-9200)
  Friday-Saturday, April 28-30   Shamanic Energy Healing Sessions  Coptic Conference, Johnson City, TN (Call 616-531-1339)
Friday-Saturday, May 5-6   Shamanic Energy Healing Sessions Alexandria, VA (Call 434-227-0538)
Sunday, May 7, noon to 6:30 pm  West Lodge: Heal your Deepest Wounds (Class goes for 6 months, May-October, meeting first Sunday/month) Alexandria, VA (Call 434-227-0538)
Friday-Sunday, May 12-14 South Lodge: Live Your Life in Divine Abundance  Galleywinter Farm, Charlottesville, VA
Saturday, May 20 The Shamanic Path of Love: Mother Earth Mysticism (A 4-month class of shamanic prayer and journeying; to see class dates, click on class link) Tea & Sympathy House or ONLINE, Charlottesville, VA
Friday-Saturday, June 2-3   Shamanic Energy Healing Sessions Alexandria, VA (Call 434-227-0538)
Saturday-Sunday, June 24-25 Solstice Soul Gathering Galleywinter Farm, Charlottesville, VA
Friday-Saturday, June 30-July 1 Shamanic Energy Healing Sessions Alexandria, VA (Call 434-227-0538)
Friday-Saturday, August 3-4 Shamanic Energy Healing Sessions Alexandria, VA (Call 434-227-0538)
Friday-Sunday, August 18-20 West Lodge: Heal your Deepest Wounds Galleywinter Farm, Charlottesville, VA
Friday-Saturday, September 1-2 Shamanic Energy Healing Sessions Alexandria, VA (Call 434-227-0538)
Friday-Sunday, September 22-24 Trauma Healing with Horses and Shamanism Galleywinter Farm, Charlottesville, VA
Friday-Saturday, September 29-30 Shamanic Energy Healing Sessions Alexandria, VA (Call 434-227-0538)
Friday-Sunday, October 19-22 Shamanic and Energy Medicine Program 1: Cleansing and Clearing the Body of Light Tea & Sympathy House, Charlottesville, VA
Friday-Saturday, November 3-4 Shamanic Energy Healing Sessions Alexandria, VA (Call 434-227-0538)
Friday-Sunday, November 10-12 North Lodge: Plant the Soul Seed of your Destiny Galleywinter Farm, Charlottesville, VA
Friday-Saturday, December 1-2   Shamanic Energy Healing Sessions Alexandria, VA (Call 434-227-0538)
Saturday-Sunday, December 9-10 Solstice Soul Gathering Galleywinter Farm, Charlottesville, VA

Some dates are subject to change due to class enrollment and weather conditions.

Please check with Rachel for questions, or to register: rachelmannphd@gmail.com or 434-227-0538[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]